Thursday, December 17, 2015

Get Your Snowman Head

Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snowman Head!

It's Christmas time and we are giving away Snowman Heads. Go to your profile and use mystery code SNOWBOY or SNOWGIRL to get a Snowman Head to wear around Lightglider Academy.

Log into Lightgliders at 5pm CST/6pm EST on Thursday or at 4pm CST/5pm EST on Friday to find a Mod in the Courtyard.

Mods will be leading games and giving out Christmas presents!

Merry Christmas!

1 comment :

  1. This is funny! See you in the game this week for sure!

    ReplyDelete